Lilly Goes to Dinner

Hi Everyone! Sorry its been a while. We have been a little busy at my house lately, so lets back track a little here.

Two weeks ago my humans took me to dinner at Little E’s Pizzeria, which is a close walk from our house. We sat outside eating pizza and bread sticks…I should really say my humans, not me! There weren’t many people there yet, so I only had the workers to come up and give me attention.

The owner of the place was actually afraid of me at first because she doesn’t like Pitbulls, but once she approached me she realized I am just as loving and kind as any other dog. I try to give a great impression of Pitbulls so they can stop being treated so poorly.

Throughout the summer, we will go there to eat since it is one of the very few places in Greensburg that allows dogs on their outdoor patios. Hopefully, places in Greensburg and the surrounding area will change and allow us to eat along side our humans. I sure do love going to eat with my humans.

XOXO

Lilly

Leave a comment