Lilly Goes to Her Grandparents

Last weekend my humans went to Annapolis, MD, but I didn’t get to go. Instead, I went to my grandparents for the weekend!! I have so much fun when I am there.  I run from the front door to the back door watching animals and little humans playing in their yards.  I get to stay up late with my pappy watching TV.  We stayed up to almost 2:00 a.m.! When I am home bedtime can be anywhere from 9:30-10:30…I guess my humans are boring when it comes to that! Anyways the weekend went by so fast.  Before I knew it my humans were home! They didn’t come home empty handed either! They found a doggy store in downtown historic Annapolis and brought me back a toy and two things to eat.  I love getting presents, but not as much as I love having my humans home! On Sunday night we just hung out and cuddled on the couch.  I just love getting hugs and kisses from them.  I love going to my grandparents, but I sure do love whenmommy and daddy come home!

Until my next trip.

 

XOXO

-Lilly

Leave a comment